Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gus Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gus Hernandez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marcus

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this company has been great. Ariel has been there every step of the way with answers to all my questions."

Marcus Rodriguez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana was able to give me a much lower rate than my now ex-insurance company. She was able to give me almost twice the coverage for about a 10% discount that what I was already paying. Treat your customers right and you'll never run out of business. Very polite and professional, was not pushy like most other insurance people are."

Raisin Cain

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company to do business with, they always make time for you and listen to your concerns and issues and help you with the best rates available....highly recommend"

Greg Shipp

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, always. Prompt, professional and courteous. Ariel is a rock star. Gus Hernandez State Farm is highly recommended."

Elley Eloi

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and lovely service representative if you need insurance they got your back"

Bryan Petron

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Adrianna is awesome ! Like a good neighbor State Farm is there! Also affordable!"

Krista Ashmen

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service! Super easy to get set up from Sweden!"

Tommy Espinoza

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been with Gus Hernandez for a long time State Farm insurance has always have taken care of my insurance not only my cars but my apartment, and have a life insurance policy with them. Great Service by everyone in that Office Ariel,Amanda Efren thank You sorry if forgot anybody else."

Liz Villa

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana is very cordial. She listens and seems to be very knowledgeable."

Terry Bowers

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gus and his staff are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. This office is a pleasure to work with. Linda Bowers"

Kevin Hale

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work on the road and have ever changing needs. They always work very hard to find me all the discounts they can and help in everyway possible Bottom line they make me feel like I matter!"

Marvin Jowers

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance place in Huntsville I'll never go anywhere else"

LaCresha Lamb

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great service. They always try to help their customers find the best pricing and solutions."

Edward Nunez

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana was able to provide me with a better policy at a better rate for both my home and auto. Excellent customer service. Sold me what I needed nothing more and nothing less. Thank you!"

marco gonzalez

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful people."

Nathan Hawtrey

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service with Friendly staff. State Farm is very fair and fast when it comes to claims."

Christine Clark

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gus and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Always a wonderful experience when speaking with any of 'the family'."

Gilda Bettis

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable friendly staff and the app is easy to use. I also get a discount as a careful drivrr."

SoFia Garcia

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gus is an awesome person. And his staff is very knowledgeable, and courteous. They make you feel welcome. Get a quote in minutes."

Jen T

September 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"The people on the phone are nice. But I hate the way their prices are always fluctuating."

VIctor Alvarado

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love it! Everyone is so nice and helpful"

Caitlin Lively

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gus and his staff are amazing, kind hearted people who work hard to give you the best deals State Farm can offer and staying on top of anything going on with your policy. I will never use another insurance agent as long as Gus is available!"

Tracie Compeau

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are a great team amd take care of thier customers."

Elizabeth Cook

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office are very helpful and friendly. Thank you for always answering my questions ."

MAP

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm because of Gus' commitment to the community. Best decision I made. I don't have to be on the phone for 10 minutes pressing a myriad of buttons before I finally get to talk to a representative. Amazing customer service."